your location front page bigo live app

CricketBabu – Live Cricket Score, Schedule, News v3.8 APK for Android download

superchat live apk

IPL is one of the biggest sports festival of India.you can Get all the information for IPL 2021 like Live Scores, Schedu

IPL is one of the biggest sports festival of India.
you can Get all the information for IPL 2021 like Live Scores, Schedule/Fixtures, Points Table, Matches Details, Squads/Teams, Probable XI.
In CricketBabu – Live IPL 2021 App you can get IPL schedules, Get details of your favorite team.
you can get IPL schedule timing of any upcoming match and IPL live score of any match.
Teams Participating in IPL 2021 are:
– Chennai Super Kings
– Delhi Capitals
– Punjab Kings
– Kolkata Knight Riders
– Mumbai Indians
– Rajasthan Royals
– Royal Challengers Bangalore
– Sunrisers Hyderabad
you can also get ipl fixtures team wise.
You can also read stats and get details of your favorite ipl 2021 team.
Upcoming ipl 2021 matches :
Sep 19, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 30th Match
Sep 20, Mon Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 31st Match
Sep 21, Tue Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 32nd Match
Sep 22, Wed Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 33rd Match
Sep 23, Thu Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 34th Match
Sep 24, Fri Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 35th Match
Sep 25, Sat Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals, 36th Match
Sep 25, Sat Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings, 37th Match
Sep 26, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 38th Match
Sep 26, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 39th Match
Sep 27, Mon Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 40th Match
Sep 28, Tue Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, 41st Match
Sep 28, Tue Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings, 42nd Match
Sep 29, Wed Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 43rd Match
Sep 30, Thu Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 44th Match
Oct 01, Fri Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings, 45th Match
Oct 02, Sat Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, 46th Match
Oct 02, Sat Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 47th Ma
Oct 03, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings, 48th Match
Oct 03, Sun Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 49th Match
Oct 04, Mon Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, 50th Match
Oct 05, Tue Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 51st Match
Oct 06, Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 52nd Match
Oct 07, Thu Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings, 53rd Match
Oct 07, Thu Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 54th Match
Oct 08, Fri Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 55th Match
Oct 08, Fri Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 56th Match
Oct 10, Sun TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1
Oct 11, Mon TBC vs TBC, Eliminator
Oct 13, Wed TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2
Oct 15, Fri TBC vs TBC, Final
Please mail us [email protected] if you have any problems or suggestions.
Thank you…

Download XAPK(8.1MB)

This article comes from the Internet and does not representsuperlivePosition, please indicate the source for reprinting´╝Ühttps://www.necgg.com/1679/cricketbabu-live-cricket-score-schedule-news-v3-8-apk-for-android-download/

download bigo live